Skip to main content

Factories And Workshops Bill

Volume 203: debated on Tuesday 12 July 1870

The text on this page has been created from Hansard archive content, it may contain typographical errors.

Select Committee nominated as follows:—Mr. AYRTON, Lord JOHN MANNERS, Mr. EDMUND POTTER, Mr. FREDERICK STANLEY, Mr. RICHARD SHAW, Mr. MELLOR, Mr. GRAHAM, Mr. E. W. VERNER, Sir DAVID SALOMONS, Mr. JOSHUA FIELDEN, Lord FREDERICK CAVENDISH, Mr. ORR EWING, Mr. MUNDELLA, and Mr. KAY-SHUTTLEWORTH:—Power to send for persons, papers, and records; Five to be the quorum.

House adjourned at Two o'clock.