Skip to main content

Apothecaries Licences Bill

Volume 220: debated on Wednesday 1 July 1874

The text on this page has been created from Hansard archive content, it may contain typographical errors.

Select Committee nominated:—Mr. ERRINGTON, Sir MICHAEL HICKS-BEACH, Sir JOHN GRAY, Mr. CORRY, Dr. CAMERON, Mr. ION HAMILTON, Dr. O'Leary, Mr. BRUEN, Mr. SHEIL, Mr. LESLIE, and Mr. CHAINE:—Power to send for persons, papers, and records; Five to be the quorum.

House adjourned at ten minutes before Six o'clock.