Skip to main content

Police Superannuation (Scot- Land) Bill

Volume 90: debated on Wednesday 13 March 1901

The text on this page has been created from Hansard archive content, it may contain typographical errors.

The Select Committee on the Police Superannuation (Scotland) Bill was nominominated of, The Lord Advocate, Mr. George Brown, Mr. Caldwell, Mr. Colville, Earl of Dalkeith, Mr. J. A. Dewar, Dr. Farquharson, Mr. Maxwell, Sir Lewis M'Iver, Mr. Nicol, Mr. Parker Smith, Sir John Stirling-Maxwell, Mr. Stopford-Sackville, Mr. Tennant, and Mr. John Wilson (Falkirk).

Ordered, That the, Committee have power to send for persons, papers, and records.

Ordered, That Five be the quorum.—( Sir William Walrond.)