Skip to main content

Mines (Eight Hours) Bill

Volume 92: debated on Tuesday 2 April 1901

The text on this page has been created from Hansard archive content, it may contain typographical errors.

Petitions in favour, from Beighton; Clifton; Seymour; Dunnikier; Dysart; Dennyloanhead; Banknock; Wharncliffe Silkstone; Wath Main; Batley (No. 1); Chickenley Heath; Soothill Wood; Newland; Bowers (No. 3); Good Hope; Netherton; Whitwood Mere; Foxholes; Denby Grange; East Cannock (Nos. 1, 2, and 3,); Cannock Old Coppice; Wyrley; Hightown Liversedge Loscoe; Cannock Chase (two); Great Britain; Leacroft; Cannock Chase (Nos. 2, 3, and 5); West Cannock; Brereton; Blackrod; Cadeby Main; Roundwood; Heanor; Kiveton Park; and Woolley Moor Collieries; to lie upon the Table.