Skip to main content

York (Micklegate Strays) (Re-Committed) Bill Lords

Volume 180: debated on Thursday 15 August 1907

The text on this page has been created from Hansard archive content, it may contain typographical errors.

The Select Committee on the York (Micklegate Strays) (re-committed) Bill [Lords] was nominated of,—Mr. Charles Corbett, Sir Joseph Leese, Mr. George Nicholls, Mr. John O'Connor, Mr. Parker, Earl of Ronaldshay, and Mr. Waterlow.

Ordered, That the parties interested have leave to be heard by themselves, their counsel, agents, or witnesses.

Ordered, That the Committee nave power to send for persons, papers, and records.

Ordered, That Three be the quorum.—( Mr. Whiteley.)

Dumbarton Burgh and County Tramways Order Confirmation Bill [Lords]; Dumbarton Burgh Order Confirmation Bill [Lords]. Considered; to be read the third time upon Monday next.

Aberdeen Harbour Order Confirmation Bill [Lords]. Order for Second Reading read, and discharged. Bill ordered, under Section 7 of The Private Legislation Procedure (Scotland) Act, 1899, to be considered To-morrow.

Order [14th August] that the said Bill be printed, read, and discharged.