Skip to main content

New Members Sworn

Volume 183: debated on Wednesday 29 January 1908

The text on this page has been created from Hansard archive content, it may contain typographical errors.

Arthur Hill, esquire, commonly called Lord Arthur Hill, for County of Down (West Down Division); Charles McArthur esquire, Parliamentary Borough of Liverpool (Kirkdale Division); Guy Greville Wilson, esquire, commonly called the hon. Guy Greville Wilson, Parliamentary Borough of Kingston-upon-Hull (West Division); John Phillips, esquire, County of Longford (South Longford Division); Captain Earnest Fitzroy Morrison-Bell, County of Devon (Mid or Ashburton Division.)