Skip to main content

Mental Deficiency Act (Medical Inspectors)

Volume 65: debated on Monday 20 July 1914

The text on this page has been created from Hansard archive content, it may contain typographical errors.


asked the Home Secretary whether he can state the names of the medical inspectors lately appointed under the Mental Deficiency Act?

The names of the inspectors, in order of seniority, are: Dr. R. W. Branthwaite, Dr. A. E. Evans, Dr. S. E. Gill.