Skip to main content

Standing Committee B

Volume 155: debated on Wednesday 14 June 1922

The text on this page has been created from Hansard archive content, it may contain typographical errors.

SIR SAMUEL ROBERTS reported from the Committee of Selection; That they had discharged the following Members from Standing Committee B: Mr. Foot, Mr. Hayward, Mr. Reid, and Lieut.-Colonel Royds; and had appointed in substitution: Mr. Briant, Mr. Kenyon, Colonel Sir Alexander Sprat, and Sir Douglas Newton.

Report to lie upon the Table.