Skip to main content

Standing Committee B

Volume 155: debated on Tuesday 20 June 1922

The text on this page has been created from Hansard archive content, it may contain typographical errors.

SIR SAMUEL ROBERTS further reported from the Committee; That they had added the following Fifteen Members to Standing Committee B (in respect of the Summer Time Bill [ Lords]): Mr. Aclaad, Sir Frederick Banbury, Major Colfox, Mr. George Edwards, Mr. Gillis, Sir James Greig, Rear-Admiral Sir Reginald Hall, Mr. Hinds, Sir Harry Hope, Mr. C. D. Murray, Mr. Macquisten, Mr. Munro, Mr. Shoat, Mr. William Thorne, arid Mr. Murrough Wilson.