Skip to main content

Committee Of Privileges

Volume 244: debated on Friday 7 November 1930

The text on this page has been created from Hansard archive content, it may contain typographical errors.

Ordered, "That the Committee of Privileges do consist of Ten Members:"

The Prime Minister, the Attorney-General, Mr. Stanley Baldwin, Mr. Bowerman, Lord Hugh Cecil, Mr. Secre- tary Clynes, Mr. Secretary Henderson, Sir Dennis Herbert, Mr. Macpherson, and Lieut.-Colonel Spender-Clay nominated Members of the Committee.

Ordered, "That the Committee have power to send for persons, papers, and records:"

Ordered, "That Five be the quorum of the Committee." — [ Mr. Charles Edwards.]