Skip to main content

Public Trustee (General Deposit Fund) Bill

Volume 345: debated on Thursday 30 March 1939

The text on this page has been created from Hansard archive content, it may contain typographical errors.

Ordered, That Mr. Benson, Mr. Owen Evans, Mr. Mabane, and Sir Assheton Pownall be Members of the Select Committee on the Public Trustee ( General Deposit Fund) Bill. — [ Sir J. Edmondson.']

The remaining Orders were read, and postponed.