Skip to main content

Standing Committee D

Volume 345: debated on Thursday 30 March 1939

The text on this page has been created from Hansard archive content, it may contain typographical errors.

Colonel Gretton further reported from the Committee; That they had appointed the following Members to serve on Standing Committee D: Mr. Beaumont, Mr. Beechman, Commander Bower, Mr. Braithwaite, Colonel Burton, Mr. Cluse, Mr. Cooke, Mr. Crowder, Mr. Davidson, Mr. Dodd, Mr. Rostron Duckworth, Captain Elliston, Captain Arthur Evans, Sir Lindsay Everard, Mr. Gardner, Mr. Grenfell, Major Oscar Guest, Captain Hambro, Mr. Hannah, Mr. Hayday, Mr. Thomas Henderson, Mr. Higgs, Mr. Hulbert, Mr. Law, Mr. Liddall, Mr. Lipson, Mr. Mander, Mr. Markham, Colonel Mayhew, Mr. Robert Morgan, Mr. Poole, Major Rayner, Mr. Ridley, Mr. Salt, Mr. Storey, Rear-Admiral Sir Murray Sueter, Mr. Tinker, Mr. Touche, Sir Richard Wells and Mr. Windsor.

Reports to lie upon the Table.