Skip to main content

Selection (Public Trustee (General Deposit Fund) Bill Select Committee)

Volume 345: debated on Thursday 30 March 1939

The text on this page has been created from Hansard archive content, it may contain typographical errors.

Colonel Gretton reported from the Committee of Selection; That they had nominated the following Three Members to serve on the Select Committee on the Public Trustee (General Deposit Fund) Bill: Mr. Ammon, Sir Alan Anderson, and Sir John Wardlaw-Milne.

Report to lie upon the Table.