Skip to main content

Lincoln District Man-Power Board

Volume 387: debated on Wednesday 24 March 1943

The text on this page has been created from Hansard archive content, it may contain typographical errors.

asked the Minister of Labour the names of those serving on the Lincoln Man-Power Board?

The names of the members of the Lincoln District Man-Power Board are:

  • Mr. E. B. McGuire (Chairman),
  • Mr. E. Kennedy,
  • Mr. B. H. Dobson,
  • Mr. C. D. Lodge, and
  • Mrs. M. J. B. Williams.