Skip to main content

Members Sworn

Volume 413: debated on Friday 3 August 1945

The text on this page has been created from Hansard archive content, it may contain typographical errors.

The following Members took and subscribed the Oath, or made and subscribed the Affirmation required by Law:

  • William Denis Kendall, esquire, County of Parts of Kesteven and Rutland (Grantham Division).
  • John David Mack, esquire, Borough of Newcastle-under-Lyme.
  • Colonel Colin Norman Thornton-Kemsley, County of Aberdeen and Kincardine (Kincardine and Western Division).
  • Lucy Annie Middleton, Borough of Plymouth (Sutton Division).