Skip to main content

Library (House Of Commons)

Volume 414: debated on Monday 15 October 1945

The text on this page has been created from Hansard archive content, it may contain typographical errors.

Select Committee appointed to inquire into the present state of the Library of the House of Commons:

Mr. Benson, Mr. Seymour Cocks, Mr. Douglas, Professor Gruffydd, Mr. James Hudson, Mr. John Paton, Mr. Pickthorn, Professor Savory and Mr. E. P. Smith.

Power to send for persons, papers and records:

Three to be the quorum—[ Mr. Mathers.]