Skip to main content

Public Offices (Site) Bill

Volume 437: debated on Monday 5 May 1947

The text on this page has been created from Hansard archive content, it may contain typographical errors.

Mr. Foot, Mr. Gammans, Mr. Mellish and Mr. Octavius Willey nominated Members of the Select Committee.—[ Mr. R. J. Taylor.]