Skip to main content

Regional Hospital Boards (Members Of Parliament)

Volume 440: debated on Monday 21 July 1947

The text on this page has been created from Hansard archive content, it may contain typographical errors.

asked the Minister of Health if he will publish in the OFFICIAL REPORT the names of the Members of this House whom he has appointed members of Regional Hospital Boards.

The following Members of this House have been appointed to Regional Hospital Boards:

N.W. Metropolitan—Mr. Messer (Tottenham, South), as Chairman, Dr. Stephen Taylor (Barnet), as member.
N.E. Metropolitan—Mr. Herbert Butler (Hackney, South), Dr. Comyns (Silver-town), Mr. Somerville Hastings (Barking), as members.
S. W. Metropolitan—Mr. Sargood (Bermondsey, West), as member.