Skip to main content

Public Accounts

Volume 443: debated on Thursday 30 October 1947

The text on this page has been created from Hansard archive content, it may contain typographical errors.

Committee of Public Accounts nominated:—Mr. Benson, Major Bruce, Mr. Cuthbert, Colonel Alan Dower, Mr. Glenvil Hall, Lieutenant-Colonel Hamilton, Mr. Haworth, Mr. Horace Holmes, Mr. Kirby, Mr. McAdam, Sir John Mellor, Mr. Peake, Sir Frank Sanderson, Mr. Ernest Thurtle, and Mr. Wadsworth.—[ Mr. R. J. Taylor.]