Skip to main content


Volume 480: debated on Monday 6 November 1950

The text on this page has been created from Hansard archive content, it may contain typographical errors.

Committee of Privileges to consist of Ten Members: Mr. Assheton, the Attorney-General, Mr. Cocks, Captain Crookshank, Mr. Clement Davies, Mr. Edward Davies, Mr. Grenfell, Mr. Herbert Morrison, Mr. William Morrison and Earl Winterton.

Committee to have power to send for persons, papers and records:

Five to be the Quorum.—[ Mr. R. J. Taylor.]