Skip to main content

Committee Of Selection

Volume 480: debated on Wednesday 8 November 1950

The text on this page has been created from Hansard archive content, it may contain typographical errors.

Lieut.-Commander Gurney Braithwaite, Sir Stanley Holmes, Mr. Mathers, Mr. Messer, Mr. Mort, Mr. Oliver, Brigadier Prior-Palmer, Brigadier Rayner, Mr. Robertson, Mr. Touche and Mr. Viant to be Members of the Committee of Selection.—[ Mr. R. J. Taylor.]