Skip to main content

Kitchen Committee

Volume 480: debated on Thursday 9 November 1950

The text on this page has been created from Hansard archive content, it may contain typographical errors.

Select Committee appointed to control the arrangements for the Kitchen and Refreshment Rooms in the department of the Serjeant at Arms attending this House: To consist of 17 Members: Mr. Alexander Anderson, Colonel Banks, Mr. Boothby, Mr. Burke, Mr. Coldrick, Mr. Edward Evans, Mr. Walter Fletcher, Sir Ian Fraser, Mrs. Ganley, Mrs. Hill, Mr. Greville Howard, Mr. Steward, Mr. George Thomas, Mr. Ernest Thurtle, Mr. Viant, Major Wheatley and Mr. Octavius Willey: Power to send for persons, papers and records: Four to be the Quorum.—[ Mr. Sparks.]