Skip to main content

Village Schools, Lanarkshire (Closing)

Volume 529: debated on Wednesday 7 July 1954

The text on this page has been created from Hansard archive content, it may contain typographical errors.

asked the Secretary of State for Scotland which village schools have been closed in Lanarkshire since 1945.

The schools are Upper Duneaton, Forrestfield, Northrigg and Whitecleugh.