Skip to main content

Federation Of Rhodesia And Nyasaland (Gift Of Mace)

Volume 531: debated on Tuesday 27 July 1954

The text on this page has been created from Hansard archive content, it may contain typographical errors.

Mr. Heathcoat Amory, Mr. F. M. Bennett, Mr. Braine, Mr. Chetwynd, Mr. James Griffiths, Mr. Edward Heath, Mr. Arthur Henderson, Mr. Walker-Smith and Mrs. Eirene White to present the Mace to the Federal Assembly of the Federation of Rhodesia and Nyasaland on behalf of this House.—[ Mr. Crookshank.]