Skip to main content

Public Accounts

Volume 648: debated on Thursday 9 November 1961

The text on this page has been created from Hansard archive content, it may contain typographical errors.

Committee of Public Accounts nominated: Mr. John Arbuthnot, Sir George Benson, Sir Edward Boyle, Mr. Costain, Colonel Sir Oliver Crosthwaite-Eyre, Mr. John Hall, Mr. James H. Hoy, Mr. Cledwyn Hughes, Sir Godfrey

Nicholson, Mr. Geoffrey Stevens, Sir Samuel Storey, Mr. Ernest Thornton, Sir Colin Thornton-Kemsley, Mr. William Whitlock, and Mr. Harold Wilson.— [ Mr. E. Wakefield.]