Skip to main content


Volume 720: debated on Tuesday 16 November 1965

The text on this page has been created from Hansard archive content, it may contain typographical errors.

Committee of Selection nominated.— Mr. Brian Batsford, Mr. Arthur Blenkinsop, Mr.Harold Gurden, Mr.Clifford.

Kenyon, Mr. Kenneth Lewis, Mr. Malcolm MacPherson, Mr. Thomas Steele, Mr. John M. Temple, Sir Richard Thompson, Mr. Wilkins and Mr. Wood-burn.—[ Mr. Fitch.]