Skip to main content

Wealth Tax

Volume 894: debated on Tuesday 24 June 1975

The text on this page has been created from Hansard archive content, it may contain typographical errors.


That Mr. Denzil Davies and Mr. Robert Kilroy-Silk be discharged from the Select Committee on a Wealth Tax and that Mr. Neville Sandelson and Mr. Roderick MacFarquhar be added to the Committee.—[Mr. Walter Harrison.]