Skip to main content

Second Reading Committee

Volume 928: debated on Wednesday 23 March 1977

The text on this page has been created from Hansard archive content, it may contain typographical errors.

Wednesday 23rd March 1977

The Committee consisted of the following Members:

Mr. Richard Crawshaw (in the Chair)

Bates, Mr. Alf (Bebington and Ellesmere Port)Havers, Sir Michael (Wimbledon)
Lyons, Mr. Edward (Bradford, West)
Bell, Mr. Ronald (Beaconsfield)Miscampbell, Mr. Norman (Blackpool, North)
Bennett, Mr. Andrew F. (Stockport, North)Radice, Mr. Giles (Chester-le-Street)
Budgen, Mr. Nick (Wolverhampton, South-West)Sandelson, Mr. Neville (Hayes and Harlington)
Crowder, Mr. F. P. (Ruislip-Northwood)Silkin, Mr. S. C. (Attorney-General)
Davidson, Mr. Arthur (Parliamentary Secretary to Law Officers' Department)Stradling Thomas, Mr. John (Monmouth)
Wilson, Mr. William (Coventry, South-East)
Fletcher-Cooke, Mr. Charles (Darwen)
Freud, Mr. Clement (Isle of Ely)