Skip to main content

Second Reading Committee

Volume 930: debated on Wednesday 27 April 1977

The text on this page has been created from Hansard archive content, it may contain typographical errors.

Wednesday 27th April 1977

The Committee consisted of the following Members:

Mr. Arthur Blenkinsop (in the Chair)

Adley, Mr. Robert (Christchurch and Lymington)Horarm, Mr. John (Under-Secretary of State for Transport)
Crowther, Mr. Stan (Rotherham)Lambie, Mr. David (Central Ayrshire)
Ellis, Mr. John (Brigg and Scunthorpe)McDonald, Dr. Oonagh (Thurrock)
Fowler, Mr. Norman (Sutton Goldfield)Moate, Mr. Roger (Faversham)
Fry, Mr. Peter (Wellingborough)Morrison, Mr. Peter (City of Chester)
Galbraith, Mr. T. G. D. (Glasgow, Hillhead)Penhaligon, Mr. David (Truro)
Watkins, Mr. David (Consett)
Goodlad, Mr. Alastair (Northwich)Weetch, Mr. Ken (Ipswich)
Harper, Mr. Joseph (Pontefract and Castleford)