Skip to main content

New Members

Volume 966: debated on Wednesday 1 November 1978

The text on this page has been created from Hansard archive content, it may contain typographical errors.

The following Members took and subscribed the Oath:

Geoffrey Lofthouse Esq., for Pontefract and Castleford.

John David Home Robertson Esq., for Berwick and East Lothian.