Skip to main content

Sound Broadcasting

Volume 958: debated on Tuesday 14 November 1978

The text on this page has been created from Hansard archive content, it may contain typographical errors.


That Miss Betty Boothroyd, Mr. Robert Cooke, Mr. Clement Freud, Mr. Robert Mellish, Sir Anthony Royle and Mr. Nigel Spearing be Members of the Select Committee on Sound Broadcasting.—[Mr. Tinn.]