Skip to main content

Scottish Affairs

Volume 974: debated on Monday 26 November 1979

The text on this page has been created from Hansard archive content, it may contain typographical errors.


That Mr. Norman Buchan, Mr. Donald Dewar, Mr. Peter Fraser, Mr. Barry Henderson, Mr. Norman Hogg, Mr. John Home Robertson, Mr. Robert Hughes, Mr. Ian Lang, Mr. Albert McQuarrie, Mr. Martin O'Neill, Mr. Alex Pollock, Mr. Iain Sproat and Mr. Allan Stewart, be members of the Committee on Scottish Affairs.—[Mr. Philip Holland.]