Skip to main content

Social Services

Volume 974: debated on Monday 26 November 1979

The text on this page has been created from Hansard archive content, it may contain typographical errors.


That Mr. David Ennals, Mrs. Sheila Faith, Mr. Frank Field, Mr. Ralph Howell, Mr. W. R. Rees-Davies, Sir Brandon Rhys Williams, Mrs. Renée Short, Mr. William Whitlock, and Mr. Nicholas Winterton, be members of the Social Services Committee.—[Mr. Philip Holland.]

For the convenience of the House, I propose to put motions 13 and 14 together.