Skip to main content

Industry And Trade

Volume 974: debated on Monday 26 November 1979

The text on this page has been created from Hansard archive content, it may contain typographical errors.


That Mr. Kenneth Carlisle, Mr. Eric Cockeram, Mr. Stan Crowther, Mr. Peter Emery, Mr. Derek Foster, Sir Donald Kaberry, Mr. Russell Kerr, Mr. Thomas McNally, Mr. Robin Maxwell-Hyslop, Mr. Ian Mikardo, and Mr. Donald Thompson, be members of the Industry and Trade Committee.—[Mr. Philip Holland.]