Skip to main content


Volume 974: debated on Monday 26 November 1979

The text on this page has been created from Hansard archive content, it may contain typographical errors.


That Mr. Michael Ancram, Mr. David Crouch, Mr. Ednyfed Hudson Davies, Mr. Michael Latham, Mr. Ted Leadbitter, Mr. Mark Lennox-Boyd, Mr. Ian Lloyd, Mr. Arthur Palmer, Mr. Peter Rost, Mr. David Stoddart, and Mr. Edwin Wainwright, be members of the Energy Committee.—[Mr. Philip Holland.]