Skip to main content

Treasury And Civil Service

Volume 974: debated on Monday 26 November 1979

The text on this page has been created from Hansard archive content, it may contain typographical errors.


That Mr. Kenneth Baker, Mr. Anthony Beaumont-Dark, Dr. Jeremy Bray, Mr. Edward du Cann, Mr. Timothy Eggar, Mr. Michael English, Mr. Terence L. Higgins, Mr. Robert Sheldon, Mr. Richard Shepherd, Mr. Richard Wainwright, and Mr. Ken Woolmer, be members of the Treasury and Civil Service Committee.—[Mr. Philip Holland.]