Skip to main content

New Members

Volume 31: debated on Thursday 4 November 1982

The text on this page has been created from Hansard archive content, it may contain typographical errors.

The following Members took and subscribed the Oath or made the Affirmation required by law:

Harriet Harman, for Peckham.

John Francis Spellar Esq., for Birmingham, Northfield.