Skip to main content


Volume 31: debated on Friday 12 November 1982

The text on this page has been created from Hansard archive content, it may contain typographical errors.


That Mr. Michael Latham be discharged from the Energy Committe and Mr. Michael Morris be added to the Committee.—[Mr. Philip Holland, on behalf of the Committee of Selection.]