Skip to main content


Volume 77: debated on Thursday 18 April 1985

The text on this page has been created from Hansard archive content, it may contain typographical errors.


That Mrs. Marion Roe be discharged from the Agriculture Committee and Mr. Andrew Hunter be added.—[Mr. Fox, on behalf of the Committee of Selection.]