Skip to main content

North Atlantic Assembly

Volume 115: debated on Friday 8 May 1987

The text on this page has been created from Hansard archive content, it may contain typographical errors.

asked the Secretary of State for Foreign and Commonwealth Affairs if he will list in the Official Report the United Kingdom parliamentary delegation to the North Atlantic Assembly.

The following represent the United Kingdom at the North Atlantic Assembly:

  • Sir Patrick Wall MP (Leader)
  • Mr. Roberts Banks MP
  • Mr. John Browne MP
  • Sir Peter Emery MP
  • Sir Philip Goodhart MP
  • Sir Geoffrey Johnson Smith MP
  • Mr. Robert McCrindle MP
  • Sir Julian Ridsdale MP
  • Mr. Jerry Wiggin MP
  • Earl of Kimberley
  • Earl de la Warr
  • Mr. David Clark MP
  • Mr. Patrick Duffy MP
  • Mr. Bruce George MP
  • Mr. Kevin MacNamara MP
  • Lord Ardwick
  • The Right Honourable Lord Mayhew
  • Mr. John Cartwright MP
My right hon. Friend the Member for Hampshire, East (Mr. Mates) is a substitute member of the delegation.