Skip to main content


Volume 118: debated on Monday 29 June 1987

The text on this page has been created from Hansard archive content, it may contain typographical errors.

[MR. SPEAKER in the Chair]

Members Sworn

The following Members took and subscribed the Oath, or made and subscribed the Affirmation required by Law:

Sir Ian Stewart Lloyd, Havant.

Robert Antony Hayward, esquire, Kingswood.

Order. We will take points of order after Question Time, in their proper place.

Order. I shall take points of order after Question Time and private notice questions.