Skip to main content

Parliamentary Boundary Commission For Northern Ireland

Volume 165: debated on Wednesday 17 January 1990

The text on this page has been created from Hansard archive content, it may contain typographical errors.

To ask the Secretary of State for Northern Ireland if he will announce the membership of the Parliamentary Boundary Commission for Northern Ireland.

Mr. Speaker is the chairman of the Boundary Commission. The other members are as follows:

MembersAppointed by
Deputy Chairman
The Hon. Mr. Justice HigginsThe Lord Chief Justice of Northern Ireland
Mr. P. G. DuffyThe Secretary of State
Mr. D. J. ClementThe Secretary of State