Skip to main content


Volume 210: debated on Friday 26 June 1992

The text on this page has been created from Hansard archive content, it may contain typographical errors.


That Mr. Nick Ainger, Sir Nicholas Bonsor, Sir Anthony Grant, Mr. Bruce Grocott, Mr. David Harris, Mr. David Heathcoat-Amory, Kate Hoey, Mr. Robert G. Hughes, Mr. Gordon McMaster, Mr. Tony Newton and Mr. Matthew Taylor be members of the Select Committee on Broadcasting. —[Mr. David Davis.]