Skip to main content

House Committees

Volume 229: debated on Tuesday 27 July 1993

The text on this page has been created from Hansard archive content, it may contain typographical errors.

To ask the Lord President of the Council what Committees of the House other than Standing Committees have members of the Government as members; and if he will name the Committees and the hon. Members concerned.

The details requested are as follows:

Accommodation and Works Committee:Mr. David Lightbown
Administration Committee:Mr. Sydney Chapman
Broadcasting Committee:Mr. Greg Knight
Mr. Tony Newton
Finance and Services Committee:Mr. Greg Knight
Mr. Tony Newton
Procedure Committee:Mr. Andrew MacKay
Public Accounts Committee:Mr. Stephen Dorrell