Skip to main content

Membership Of The Water Regulations Advisory Committee

Volume 281: debated on Wednesday 17 July 1996

The text on this page has been created from Hansard archive content, it may contain typographical errors.

  • Chairman:
  • Prof. J. A. Swaffield
  • Members:
  • Mr. J. A. Andrew
  • Mrs. B. M. Bickley
  • Mr. S. B. Butler
  • Mr. R. F. Clayton
  • Mr. P. Crane
  • Dr. J. Hall
  • Mr. P. W. Herbertson
  • Mr. G. Marsh
  • Mr. J. Roy
  • Mr. M. A. Rymill