Skip to main content

Environmental Audit

Volume 300: debated on Wednesday 12 November 1997

The text on this page has been created from Hansard archive content, it may contain typographical errors.


That Mr. Bob Blizzard, Mrs. Helen Brinton, Mr. Dominic Grieve, Mr. John Horam, Dr. Brian Iddon, Mr. Tim Loughton, Mr. Laurence Robertson, Mr. Malcolm Savidge, Mr. Jonathan R. Shaw, Mr. Gareth R. Thomas (Harrow, West), Mr. Paul Truswell and Joan Walley be members of the Environmental Audit Committee.—[Mr. Kevin Hughes.]