Skip to main content

Southern Area Health And Social Services Board

Volume 301: debated on Thursday 27 November 1997

The text on this page has been created from Hansard archive content, it may contain typographical errors.

To ask the Secretary of State for Northern Ireland if she will list the names of the members of the Southern Area Health and Social Services Board. [17022]

The membership of the Southern Health and Social Services Board is:

  • Mr. W. F. Gillespie—Chairman
  • Non-Executive members Mr. J. Brown
  • Mrs. M. K. P. Hagan
  • Mr. S. T. Hogan
  • Mrs. S. G. Ingram
  • Mrs. J. Power
  • Mr. D. J. Ryan
  • Executive members
  • Mr. B. Cunningham—Chief Executive
  • Dr. A. Telford—Director of Public Health
  • Mrs. S. Reid—Director of Commissioning and Planning
  • Mr. S. McKeever—Director of Finance
  • Mr. R. Blair—Director of Social Services