Skip to main content

Arts Council Steering Group

Volume 403: debated on Monday 10 March 2003

The text on this page has been created from Hansard archive content, it may contain typographical errors.

To ask the Secretary of State for Northern Ireland who the members of the Steering Group for the Arts Council of Northern Ireland's research project on the Arts of Irish and Ulster-Scots are; and what organisations they represent. [100445]

The current members of the Steering Group are as follows:

Roisin McDonoughArts Council of NI
Noirin McKinneyArts Council of NI
Nick LivingstonArts Council of NI
Aodan Mac Poilinlontaobhas Ultach/ Ultach Trust
Deirdre DavittForas na Gaeilge
George HolmesTha Boord o Ulster Scotch
Maurna CrozierNI Community Relations Council; seconded to DCAL at the time of the setting up of the Steering Group