Skip to main content

Executive Pay

Volume 406: debated on Wednesday 11 June 2003

The text on this page has been created from Hansard archive content, it may contain typographical errors.

To ask the Secretary of State for Trade and Industry if she will list the publications produced by her Department in each year since 1997 which have made reference to executive remuneration, stating for each the (a) number of copies produced, (b) cost of publication, (c) cost of preparation and (d) cost of production. [117721]

(b) Current members of the Ethnic Minority Business Forum (EMBF) are as follows. (The EMBF currently has two vacancies).

Ethnic Minority Business Forum members

Ms Yvonne Thompson (Chair)
Mrs. Jaswin MacDonald
Mr. Tony Sealey
Mr. Kam Kothia
Mr. Niyazi Enver
Dr. Haider Imam
Ms Maxine James
Ms Adeeba Malik
Sir Gulam Noon MBE
Prof. Monder Ram
Mr. Askar Sheibani
Mr. Mohammed Isap
Mr. Leslie Fairclough
Mr. Michael Davis-Bingham
Mr. Numan Azmi
Miss Mai Sim Lei
Mrs. Rita Patel
Councillor Mohammed Afzal Khan

(c) List of organisation and companies connected with individual members of the Forum.