Skip to main content

Special Advisers

Volume 451: debated on Wednesday 1 November 2006

To ask the Chancellor of the Exchequer on what date each special adviser employed by his Department took up his post. (97811)

Spencer Livermore, Damian McBride and Jonathan Ashworth were reappointed as special advisers on 10 May 2005, following the general election, as set out in Treasury press notice PN 46/05 of the same day. Jo Dipple took up post in June 2006.